Carte de l'Europe

Where you are covered

Discover where you are covered

In any country for which coverage is granted according to the insurance certificate.

In which countries can you call for Assistance?

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (including Monaco and Corsica), Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy (including Sicilia and Sardinia), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Northern Macedonia, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (including Canary Islands and Balearic Islands), Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Vatican City, United Kingdom.

FR   |   NL   |   EN

The information available on the site is provided for information purposes only and is non-contractual. It is the customer's responsibility to read the general conditions of our products carefully and to make well-considered decisions.

2022 Qover SA. All rights reserved.

Get a quote